Home Sports IPL 2024: GT Vs DC

IPL 2024: GT Vs DC


Delhi Capitals beat Gujarat Titans by 6 Wickets

After the Delhi Capitals won the toss and chose to bowl at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Shubman Gill’s Gujarat Titans scored the second-lowest powerplay score at bat thanks to a magnificent performance by Sumit Kumar, David Warner’s replacement, to remove Sai Sudharsan. In the first powerplay of match No. 32 of the Indian Premier League season 2024, pacers Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, and Ishant Sharma shared four wickets to reduce GT to GT 30-4.