Home Entertainment Ed Sheeran launches his new album

Ed Sheeran launches his new album

Ed Sheeran launches his new album

Singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran on Wednesday shared the tracklist of his upcoming fourth album, No. 6 Collaborations Project. The concept of the album is that every song is a collaboration.

He captioned on instgram, “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do.”

View this post on Instagram

#No6CollaborationsProject out 12th July. Link in bio x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

The titles of the songs are “Best Part Of Me”, “I Don’t Care”, “Antisocial”, “Remember The Name”, “Feels”, “Put It All On Me”, “Nothing On You”, “I Don’t Want Your Money”, “1000 Nights”, “Way To Break My Heart” and “Blow”.